Brechin City Football Club

The Supporters Club Committee


Dean Walker : - Chairman

 Dean Walker takes over from Derek Watt as Chairman after 2 successful years. In previous years Dean has helped out with many fundraising ventures as well as accumulating a wealth of Raffle and Auction prizes for the successful End of Season Player Awards and Comedy Night.










William Christie :-  Vice Chairman / Bus Convenor











John Littlewood :- Secretary

John Littlewood takes over from Caitlin Whatley as Supporters Club Secretary in 2016.











Fergus Gillies :- Club Shop

Fergus, originally from Keith also spent time in Swindon, took over running the Club Shop from George Reid in 2012 and has worked tirelessly on new products and avenues for promoting Brechin City FC merchandise.  Occasionally we let Fergus leave to see his beloved Swindon Town but its not long before he's back up supporting City.  As you may guess from Fergus' role in the Supporters Club Committee on match days you'll find him in the Club shop, located at the Cemetery end of the ground.









Heather Whatley :- Treasurer

Heather took over from Jon Bergen as Club Treasurer in 2012 and also assists Fergus on match days at the Club shop.  Originally from Brechin, Heather now resides in Kirriemuir but her love for the Brechin City FC brings her back each week.









Ann Marie Black :- Membership Secretary









Glen Cameron:- 50/50 Draw Tickets
















Committee Members :- Derek Watt, Jake Paterson, Jon Bergen, Lee Earnshaw, Stan West

© Brechin City Football Club. All rights reserved.